Eighteen Wyche attorneys named to the 2020 Best Lawyers® list

Best Lawyers® has recognized 18 Wyche attorneys as The Best Lawyers in America© 2020.  Best Lawyers also named three Wyche attorneys “Lawyer of the Year.”  Eric Amstutz is the 2020 Greenville Corporate Law “Lawyer of the Year,” Henry Parr is the 2020 Greenville Appellate Practice Law “Lawyer of the Year,” and Matthew Richardson is the 2020 Columbia Product Liability Litigation- Plaintiffs “Lawyer of the Year.”

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence.  Best Lawyers has published its list for over three decades, earning the respect of the profession, the media, and the public as the most reliable, unbiased source of legal referrals. Its first international list was published in 2006, and since then Best Lawyers has grown to provide lists in over 75 countries.

The following Wyche attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 2020 edition of Best Lawyers:

  • Eric Amstutz
  • Rita Bolt Barker
  • Tally Parham Casey
  • Greg English
  • Ted Gentry
  • Eric Graben
  • Jo Hackl
  • Cary Hall
  • Bill Kehl
  • Wallace Lightsey
  • John Moylan
  • Megan O’Neill
  • Jim Parham
  • Henry Parr
  • Matthew Richardson
  • Bill Wilson
  • Marshall Winn
  • Amos Workman


About Wyche

Wyche is a full-service law firm that has practiced law and served the community for more than 95 years. In that time, Wyche has participated in landmark litigation, served as counsel on cutting-edge transactions, and provided community leadership that has helped shape and drive our region’s growth and success. With offices in Greenville, Spartanburg and Columbia, Wyche is the South Carolina member of Lex Mundi, the world’s leading association of independent law firms.