Get Ready for Kickoff – PC Releases 2024 Home Game Start Times and Season Ticket Sales

May 8, 2024

The Presbyterian College football team has opened up sales of season tickets for the upcoming 2024 season, with the home opener slated for September 14.

The official link to browse and purchase season tickets can be found below or near the top of this page.

2024 Season Ticket Link

Fans can gain early access to reserved chairback areas at Bailey Memorial Stadium for $100 per seat. These sections are valued at $150, the equivalent of receiving admission to two games at no charge.

Season ticket sales will be available through the end of May. The 2024 season will mark the 22nd year of competition at Bailey Memorial Stadium.

Presbyterian will host six opponents as part of their 12-game schedule in year three of the Steve Englehart era, with official game times for those bouts listed below:

Saturday, Sept. 14 – vs. Virginia-Lynchburg (1:00 PM)
Saturday, Sept. 21 – vs. Gardner-Webb (7:00 PM)
Saturday, Sept. 28 – vs. Davidson (7:00 PM)
Saturday, Oct. 19 – vs. Drake (1:00 PM)
Saturday, Nov. 2 – vs. Dayton (1:00 PM)
Saturday, Nov. 23 – vs. Butler (1:00 PM)

Single-game ticket sales will be available for purchase later this summer, as the Blue Hose get set for their fourth season affiliated with the Pioneer Football League.

The Blue Hose will bring back 11 players who received postseason recognition from the PFL last fall (All-Conference Honorable Mention or higher), including first-team selections Worth Warner (TE), Dominic Kibby (WR), and Alex Herriott (LB).

Additionally, Englehart directed kicker Mack Mikko to an FCS Freshman All-America honor, the school’s second straight season with that accolade on their belt following in Kibby’s footsteps from 2022.

PC published a three-win improvement when compared to Englehart’s debut year, highlighted by a pair of Pioneer League victories over Dayton and Morehead State as well as a monumental road triumph at Wofford which was the first time in history that any PFL team defeated a member of the Southern Conference.