Laurens County Sheriff’s Office Announces 2020 Award Recipients

December 7, 2020
The Laurens County Sheriff’s Office recently announced their annual award recipients.
Congratulations to the following 2020 award recipients from the Laurens County Sheriff’s Office:
  • Citizen of the Year: Amy Adams
  • Administrative Assistant of the Year: Missy Babb
  • Detention Deputy of the Year: Sergeant Rayborn
  • Deputy of the Year: Deputy Crocker
  • Lifesaver Award: Sergeant Boyd